Super Crappy Break Up Line

Tons of information flows through my brain when I’m in the shower. If I have a problem, it’s a great time to think about how to fix it. If I’m having writer’s block, I get great ideas. Most recently, however, I instead thought of a terrible break up line that I hope no one ever uses:

“Listen, I think you’re a peach, but this relationship is pits!”

How awful is that? And why did it immediately make me think of 90210 and the Peach Pit?

I like my onion rings served with insensitivity.

I like my onion rings served with insensitivity.

There must be something in this city water, it’s true.

Leave a comment

Filed under Comedy

Leave a Reply

