My Myspace Man: Take 6

And maybe one day, I’ll make a whole blog out of these alone…

28-year-old Anthony, whose profile features a small child I’m assuming to be his son flippin’ the bird Xs 2, writes:

i know we dont know one another but i wanna say u are as beautiful as a goddess with that body of art names anthony and ur eyes and smile is of a angels.so what are u up to? and i bet u are a smart girl too very nice

I hadda read through this one a couple of times to follow. Are my pictures a work of art? Am I alone a work of art? This is the less cocky, trying to mean well attempt. It’s also why everyone should use punctuation. Sigh. Sorry buddy. Denied!

Leave a comment

Filed under Comedy, Culture, Dating, Flirting, random

Leave a Reply

