One Leg After the Other

It’s always funny to me when I realize that I’ve put my underwear on inside out. It’s increasingly funny when I don’t have this observation until 10pm. I guess statistically, given how often underwear is put off and on, you’re gonna get it wrong now and again. But at the same time, when you’ve had so much more practice with this article of clothing, well, it’s a bit of a personal embarrassment to discover.

I suppose, however, unlike other articles of clothing, others aren’t there to immediately let you know that you’ve goofed… in most cases at least. Perhaps others should be consulted for an approving butt smack of approval. Ya know, just something to consider.

Oh, and in case you were wondering, I definitely didn’t fix it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Comedy, random

Leave a Reply

